“Dushu Lake Prize”Selection of China Pharmaceutical Innovation Brand“Dushu Lake Prize”Selection of China Pharmaceutical Innovation Brand



To facilitate the internationalization of Chinese innovative brands by promoting and implementing the national Innovation Driven Development Strategy, enhancing the core competitiveness of innovative technology and advancing the process of strengthening the nation by technology and pharmaceutical development, China Pharmaceutical Innovation and Research Development Association (PhIRDA) and Suzhou Industrial Park have reached a consensus on co-hosting the “Dushu Lake Prize” Selection Activities of China Pharmaceutical Innovation Brand (herein after referred to as the Selection Activities) in 2018. Both sides will join hands to make the Selection Activities a fair, just, and open session.

The Selection Activities adopts the mechanism of expert recommendation. Any applications from enterprises shall not be taken into consideration. The selection will follow the peer review system of international innovation standards and scientific awards to set the awards for the most innovative drugs, figures (Chinese scientists) and financial institutions.

Experts List
Awards List
Awards List

Sun Yan, Director of National GCP Center for Anticancer Agents, NCC,CAMS, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering

Awards List

LIU Yongjun, Global Research Head, Sanofi

Awards List

Roxadustat Capsule from Fibrogen (China) Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Awards List

Yu Dechao, Chairman of the Board & President, Innovent Biologics (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

Awards List

Hou Jian, Director of the Department of Hematology, Renji Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine
Zhang Li, Department of Respiratory Medicine, Peking Union Medical College Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences

Awards List

Inactivated Poliomyelitis Vaccine Made From Sabin Strains (Vero cell); Oral Poliomyelitis (Live) Vaccine Type I Type III (Human Diploid Cell) from China National Biotech Corporation

Awards List

Protocol Designer: Ma Jun, Professor, Sun Yat-Sen University Cancer Center 'Gemcitabine combined with Cisplatin induction chemotherapy for nasopharyngeal carcinoma' Clinical Trial Protocol

Video of 2016 Selection
Photos of 2016 Selection
Contact Us

Office of Selection Activities

Zhang Lin
Mobile:157 1133 7989
Zhang Zhao
Mobile:188 1307 5508